Accessibility Committee

The Bates Accessibility Committee will establish, review, and evaluate a College-Wide Accessibility Plan and advise senior leadership in regards to inspiring and promoting effective solutions to achieve universal accessibility for employees, students, and communities.

Current Committee Members
DeAnne Hamilton – Cabinet Representative
Jake White – IT Representative
Josh Clearman – Instructional Dean
Karrie Zylstra – General Education Faculty
Kym Pleger – Student Services
Mary Ann Keith – Career Training Faculty
Rhonda Sample – Disability Services
Tim Trussler – eLearning and Library Manager
Chelsea Lindquist – Public Information Officer
Al Griswold – VP of Instruction

Committee Documents

Meeting Minutes